Search & Book


Merano Marketing
Via delle Palade, 95
I-39012 Merano (BZ)
Tel. +39 0473 200443
Fax: +39 0473 200188
Legal reppresentiv: Thomas Knoll
Chamber of Commerce: Bolzano
Number chamber of Commerce 91041360214
Number REA: BZ-182498
Number VAT: IT02509690216
Tax number: 91041360214
Shareholder capital: 100.000 € I.V.
Responsible for the content according RStV § 55, co. 2: Thomas Knoll

Mandatory information according to the EU Regulation No. 524/2013 of the European Parliament and
Council. Platform for online dispute resolution for consumer disputes (ODR) to the European

Online editorial staff:
context – content marketing
Olivia Zambiasi & Haimo Perkmann
Via Andreas Hofer 26
I – 39012 Merano, BZ 
Other: Thomas Aichner, Barbara Schnitzer, Franziska Sinn, Iris Ratschiller, Uffici turistici della regione. 

Concept, design, production:
pixelpoint multimedia werbe-gmbh
8.-Mai-Straße 26
A-9020 Klagenfurt
Tel. +43 463 500 777 

MERANO MARKETING SOCIETA' CONSORTILE A RESPONSABILITA' LIMITATA Contents: This site contains initial information which is binding neither to the user nor to Merano Marketing. Binding information can be obtained from the individual providers. All contents of this site have been carefully checked and regularly up dated. Nevertheless errors can creep in, i.e. because of technical faults or wrong information added by unauthorized third parties. Merano Marketing accepts no responsibility for the correctness, completeness or that the information supplied by the relevant providers is up-to-date.

Companies: MERANO MARKETING SOCIETA' CONSORTILE A RESPONSABILITA' LIMITATA 2016, IDM Südtirol/Alto Adige, Kurverwaltung Meran, Tourismusverein Schenna, Tourismusverein Lana und Umgebung, Tourismusverein Dorf Tirol, Tourismusverein Passeiertal, Tourismusverein Naturns-Plaus, Tourismusverein Schnalstal, Tourismusverein Partschins-Rabland-Töll, Tourismusverein Marling, Tourismusverein Ultental-Proveis, Tourismusverein Hafling-Vöran-Meran2000, Tourismusverein Tisens-Prissian, Tourismusverein Deutschnonsberg, Tourismusverein Nals, Skischule Meran 2000, Bergbahnen Meran 2000, Texelbahn AG, GIX GmbH, SIEK-IT UG, Shutterstock,

Photographers & others: Helmuth Rier, Hermann Castiglioni, Sighart Ritsch, Erich Unterthurner, Kurt Tappeiner, Marita Holzner Tschannerl, Karin Thaler, Magdalena Pföstl, Alex Filz, Pertoll Damian Lukas, Günther Pichler, Roland Strimmer, Sigrid Frei, Gotthard Terrabona, Markus Hell, Florian Andergassen, Laurin Moser, Frieder Blickle, Angelika Schwarz, Mario Entero, Klaus Peterlin, Florian Peer, Robert Mendini, Tappeiner AG, Isidor Plangger, Harald Steinert, Hans Brunner, Franz Pixner, Vibram, Paola Marcello, Clemens Zahn, Patrick Schwienbacher, Anita Hafner, Benjamin Pfitscher, Isidor Plangger, Kassian Plangger, Petr Blaha, Andreas Marini, Helmuth E. Günther, Marion Lafolger,Renè Riller, Oskar Dariz, Clorenzo Masin, Hannes Niederkofler, Christian Platzer, Foto Press Arigossi Fabrizio, Tappeiner, Manuela Prossliner, Gionata Xerra, Gigi Sommese, Manfred Kilian, Arrais Elisa, Asselin Muro, Remo Forcellini, Georg Mayr, Alessandro Trovati, Sissa Micheli, Stefan Pircher, Diego Patete, Claude Langlois, Mauro Gambicorti, Bernardette Pfeifer, Blue Light Orchestra, Marc Pircher, Orig. Südtiroler Spitzbuam, Ursprung Buam, Waltner Wirte, Kurt Steigerwald
In the event that we have unintentionally failed to credit the author of an image, or due to the date of the image, please let us know.