Weather Webcams

The wind section of the Haydn Orchestra of Bozen and Trento

Works by Ennio Morricone, Fred Buscaglione and Luigi Tenco will be performed under the direction of conductor and trumpeter Marco Pierobon.

Marco Pierobon, trumpet and conductor

Free admission.
Le contenu vous a-t-il été utile?
Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires!