I ceramisti 2019
I ceramisti 2019

Vi presentiamo i ceramisti presenti al Mercato della Ceramica Naturno 2019.


Agata & Krystyna Bacela
Twórcze Ego
Ul. Wigilijna 8/11 - 93329 Lodz
POLAND
kontakt@tworczeego.pl
www.tworczeego.pl

Alessandra Bianchi
Cautero Creazioni
Risorgimento 16/A
Savorgnano del Torre 33040
ITALY
laboratorio@cauterocreazioni.it
www.cauterocreazioni.it

Alexandra Holzer
Keramik Holzer
Gasteig 14 - 83115 Neubeuern
GERMANY
a.holzer@keramikholzer.de
www.keramikholzer.de

Angela Lancellotti
L’Atelier di Lancellotti Angela
Via Cà Vecchia 163 - 41019 Modena
ITALY
lancellottia@libero.it

Angelika & Gerd Panten
Panten Keramik
Nouvelaer 42 - 4851 Gemmenich
BELGIUM
panten-keramik@web.de
www.kristallglasuren.com

Angelika Priller
Keramik Angelika
Klerant 198A - 39042 Brixen
ITALY
info@keramik-angelika.com
www.keramik-angelika.com

Antonella Facci
Scricciolo
Via Carnia 18 - 37139 Verona
ITALY
scriccioloe@libero.it

Cristina Rizzato
Cristina Rizzato
Madonnina 10 - 38123 Trento
ITALY
rizzatocristina@gmail.com
www.improntegioielli.it


Elena Arosio
Arosio Elena
Via Hugo von Täufers 7 - 39032 Campo Tores
ITALY
arosio.elena77@gmail.com

Elke Schubert
Töpferei Elke Schubert
Hauptstraße 38 - 86637 Binswangen
GERMANY
toepferei-schubert@t-online.de
www.toepferei-schubert.de

Fabiano Sportelli
Sportelli Werkstatt
Mark Graf Rüdiger Straße 24/28 - 1150 Wien
AUSTRIA
fabianosportelli@gmail.com
www.fabianosportelli.com

Fiorella Caroni
Fiorellaceramics
Via Bruno Buozzi 33 - Genzano di Roma
ITALY
fiorellacaroni857@gmail.com

Giorgio Ricciardi
Laboratorio Castello
Viale Franchetti 14 - Città di Castello 06012
ITALY
laboratoriocastello@gmail.com
www.laboratoriocastello.com

Giovanna & Daniele
Piancastelli
Daniele Piancastelli
San Martino 38 - Faenza 48018
ITALY
pilofaenza@fmail.com

Giuseppe Marcadent
MARC Ceramica Design
Riccardo Zenoni 5 - Mori 38065
ITALY
info@marc-ceramicadesign.it
www.marc-ceramicadesign.it

Heidi Lercher
Keramik Lercher
Ausserprags 41 - 39030 Prags
ITALY
info@keramik-lercher.eu
www.keramik-lercher.eu


Irina Tavella
Atelier Irina Tavella
Al Plan Dessora 36 - San Virgilio 39030
ITALY
irina.tavella@rolmail.net
www.irinatavella.com

Ivan Arginelli
I Monili di Elena
Via Pochi 44 - 39040 Salorno
ITALY
ivanarginelli@libero.it

Jaroslav Safr
Jaroslav Safr
Shetanova 56 - 26701 Krault Dvur
CZECH REPUBLIC
safr.jaroslav@seznam.cz
www.safrjaroslav.cz

Julia Ellemunter
Julia’s Keramik
Bichl 3 - 39052 Kaltern
ITALY
juliaskeramik@email.it

Kaja Zupe
Keramik Kaja Zupe
Privrtnariji 59 - 2000 Maribor
ITALY
zupe.kaja@gmail.com
www.myhandwork.eu

Knut Winkelsdorf
Keramikwerkstatt Winkelsdorf
Ernst-Thälmann-Str. 77 - Münchberg 15374
GERMANY
post@toepfer-terenz.de
www.toepfer-terenz.de

Laura Piani
Bottoni e non solo
Via Postumia 9 - 33100 Udine
ITALY
info@bottonienonsolo.it
www.bottonienonsolo.it

Livia Marasso
Livia Marasso
Ormea 104 - 10126 Torino
ITALY
l.marasso@libero.it
www.liviamarasso.it


Manuele Parati
Manuele Parati Ceramiche
Via Marco Polo 2 - 26020 Modignano
ITALY
manuele.parati84@gmail.com
manueleparatiartland.com

Maria Benelli
Studio Artistico EMMEBI
Volparo 43 - 35020 Polverara
ITALY
info@studioartisticomb.it
www.studioartisticomb.it

Maria Luisa Bagnasco
La Grenouille Ceramiche
Via Rossini 21 - 37024 Negrar di Valpolicella
ITALY
luisa@lagrenouilleceramiche.it
www.lagrenouilleceramiche.it

Mariagioia Maffucci
Mariagioia Maffucci
Viale Adua 450 - 51100 Pistoia
ITALY
gioia.maffucci@gmail.com

Marta Armada Rodríguez

Marta Armada
C/ Castaña Nº27 - 36212 Vigo
SPAIN
info@martaarmada.com
www.martaarmada.com

Marta Miñambres
Neomys
Via di Montagliari 16
50022 Greve in Chianti
ITALY
minhambres@gmail.com
www.neomysceramica.com

Mathias Graebner
Mathias Graebner
Zackig 5 - 83252 Rimsting Greimharting
GERMANY
keramikwerkstaette@gmx.de
www.keramikwerkstaette.de

Sabina Hunger
Sabina Hunger
Hintere Gasse 41 - 71063 Sindelfingen
GERMANY
sh@sabinahunger.de
www.sabinahunger.de

Sergio Antonio Basso
Porcellane Nuova Triade
Via Cavallare 13 - 36061 Bassano del Grappa
ITALY
nuovatriade@gmail.com
www.lineaicio.com
 
Stefano Gambogi & Federica Cipriani
RossoRamina
Sane Vecchie 82 - Lucca 55018
ITALY
info@rossoramina.com
www.rossoramina.com

Takács Árpád
Takács Árpád
Táncsics M.u.88 - 1238 Budapest
HUNGRY
hosen@t-email.hu

Valeria Acerbi
Valeraku
Papa Giovanni Xxlll 2 - 42042 Fabbrico
ITALY
valerakupottery@gmail.com
www.valeraku.it

Vanni Donzelli
Vanni Donzelli
Via Pasubio 24 - 26022 Castelverde
ITALY
vandonz@tiscali.it
www.vannidonzelli.it
dettaglio
neomys