Weather Webcams

Concert Music Merano: Stefano Ferrario and Haydn Orchestra of Bolzano and Trento

Conductor: Marco Angius, Stefano Ferrario (violin).
Program: Maurice Ravel: Pavane pour une infante défunte; Robert Schumann: Carnaval, op. 9 (orch. Maurice Ravel); Richard Wagner: „Dreams“ for violin and small orchestra; Richard Wagner Siegfried Idyll; Ludwig van Beethoven Symphony No. 7 in A major, op. 92.

Prices: € 25.00, € 20.00 and € 5.00. Box office from 7 p.m.
Prebooking exclusively via mail to
Le contenu vous a-t-il été utile?
Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires!