Events Weather Webcams
Team of the Tourist Office Scena
We look forward to welcoming you.
Team of the Tourist Office Scena
Team of the Tourist Office Scena
Our team
Franz Innerhofer - Managing Director
Since May 1978 at Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Employees/Human Resources
- Balance sheet/Budget/Statistics
- Mobility
- Town development/Product development
- Coordination/Network
- Controlling

Office opening hours
8 a.m. to 12.30 p.m. and 3.30 p.m. to 7 p.m.

Contact
franz@schenna.com
franz-innerhofer-schenna
Andreas Dosser
Since January 1994 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Deputy director
- Events
- Editor of the guest magazine
- Travel agency
- Complaints
- Information
- Town associations

Office opening hours
8 a.m. to 12.15 p.m. and 3.30 p.m. to 7 p.m.

Contact
andreas@schenna.com
andreas-dosser-schenna
Manuela Pircher
Since March 1985 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Travel bookings
- Bustransfer "Sonnenzug"
- Charter flights
- Information

Office opening hours
9.30 a.m. to 2.00 p.m.

Contact
manuela@schenna.com
manuela-pircher-schenna
Tanja Egger
Since March 2001 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Assistant director
- Events
- Event marketing
- Marketing
- Press
- Print media
- Product development

Office opening hours
8.30 a.m. to 1.30 p.m.

Contact
tanja@schenna.com
tanja-egger-schenna
Cornelia Reiterer
Since July 2003 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Product development
- Projects

Office opening hours
Monday, Wednesday and Thursday from 8 a.m. to 12:15 pm. Tuesday from 8 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Contact
cornelia@schenna.com
cornelia-reiterer-schenna
Heidi Kaserer
Since March 2004 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Mobil Cards
- Print Media
- Information

Office opening hours
Monday, Tuesday and Saturday from 8 a.m. to noon. Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.

Contact
heidi@schenna.com
heidi-kasererer-schenna
Verena Unterthurner
Since February 2010 at the Tourist Board office
Currently in maternity leave

Work areas
- Information
- Requests
- Postal mailings
- Travel Cancellation Insurance
- Guest awards
- Data maintenance
verena-unterthurner-schenna
Martin Rupp
Since June 2010 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Internet and social media
- Graphics
- Online marketing
- IT/Technology
- Statistics
- Invoicing
- Data maintenance

Office opening hours
9 a.m. to to 5 p.m.

Contact
martin@schenna.com
martin-rupp-schenna
Julia Zuech
Since March 2016 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Marketing
- Press
- Print media
- Fairs
- Product development
- Projects

Office opening hours
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Contact
julia@schenna.com
julia-zuech-schenna
Sara Turra
Since July 2016 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Information
- Requests
- Postal mailings
- Guest awards
- Data maintenance

Office opening hours
9 a.m. to 1 p.m. and 3 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Contact
sara@schenna.com
sara-turra-schenna
Sophie Regele
Since March 2018 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Information
- Requests
- Postal mailings
- Guest awards
- Data maintenance

Office opening hours
9 a.m. to 1 p.m. and 3 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Contact
sophie@schenna.com
sophie-regele-schenna
Magdalena Weger
Since April 2019 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Information
- Requests
- Postal mailings
- Guest awards
- Data maintenance

Office opening hours
9 a.m. to 1 p.m. and 3 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Contact
magdalena@schenna.com
magdalena-weger-schenna
Book your holiday in Scena
Plan your dream vacation now