Team of the Tourist Office Scena
We look forward to welcoming you.
Team of the Tourist Office Scena
Our team
Andreas Dosser
Since January 1994 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Deputy director
- Events
- Editor of the guest magazine
- Complaints
- Information
- Town associations

Office opening hours
8 a.m. to 12.15 p.m. and 3.30 p.m. to 7 p.m.

Contact
andreas@schenna.com
andreas-dosser-schenna
Manuela Pircher
Since March 1985 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Travel agency "Sonne"
- Travel bookings
- Bustransfer "Sonnenzug"
- Information

Office opening hours
9.30 a.m. to 2.00 p.m.

Contact
manuela@schenna.com
manuela-pircher-schenna
Tanja Egger
Since March 2001 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Assistant director
- Events
- Event marketing
- Press
- Print media
- Product development

Office opening hours
8.30 a.m. to 1.30 p.m.

Contact
tanja@schenna.com
tanja-egger-schenna
Cornelia Reiterer
Since July 2003 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Marketing
- Press
- Product development
- Projects

Office opening hours
Monday, Wednesday and Thursday from 8 a.m. to 12:15 pm. Tuesday from 8 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Contact
cornelia@schenna.com
cornelia-reiterer-schenna
Heidi Kaserer
Since March 2004 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Mobil Cards
- Print Media
- Information

Office opening hours
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Saturday from 8 a.m. to noon. Thursday and Friday from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.

Contact
heidi@schenna.com
heidi-kaserer-schenna
Martin Rupp
Since June 2010 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Internet and social media
- Graphics
- Online marketing
- IT/Technology
- Statistics and invoicing
- Data maintenance

Office opening hours
8 a.m. to to 4 p.m.

Contact
martin@schenna.com
martin-rupp-schenna
Sara Turra
Since July 2016 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Information
- Requests
- Postal mailings
- Guest awards
- Data maintenance

Office opening hours
9 a.m. to 1 p.m. and 3 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Contact
sara@schenna.com
sara-turra-schenna
Sophie Regele
Since March 2018 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Information
- Requests
- Postal mailings
- Guest awards
- Data maintenance
- Social Media

Office opening hours
9 a.m. to 1 p.m. and 3 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Contact
sophie@schenna.com
sophie-regele-schenna
Ramona Neulichedl
Since January 2020 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Marketing
- Press
- Print media
- Fairs
- Product development
- Projects

Office opening hours
8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Contact
ramona@schenna.com
ramona-neulichedl-schenna
Evi Egger
Since April 2022 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Information
- Requests
- Postal mailings
- Guest awards
- Events

Office opening hours
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Tuesday from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.

Contact
evi@schenna.com
evi-egger-schenna
Franz Innerhofer
Since May 1978 at Tourist Board office

Counselling of the management
Managing Director Südtirol Classic


Contact
franz@schenna.com
franz-innerhofer-schenna
Book your holiday in Scena
Plan your dream vacation now
Did you find this content helpful?
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Thank you!