Events Weather Webcams
Team of the Tourist Office Scena
We look forward to welcoming you
Team of the Tourist Office Scena
Team of the Tourist Office Scena

Team of the Tourist Office Scena

We look forward to welcoming you

Franz Innerhofer - Managing Director
Since May 1978 at Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Employees/Human Resources
- Balance sheet/Budget/Statistics
- Mobility
- Town development/Product development/Coordination/Network
- Controlling

Office opening hours
8 a.m. to 12.30 p.m. and 3.30 p.m. to 7 p.m.

Contact
E-Mail: franz@schenna.com


Andreas Dosser
Since January 1994 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Deputy director
- Events
- Editor of the guest magazine
- Travel agency
- Complaints
- Information
- Town associations

Office opening hours
8 a.m. to 12.15 p.m. and 3.30 p.m. to 7 p.m.

Contact
E-Mail: andreas@schenna.com


Manuela Pircher
Since March 1985 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Travel bookings
- Bustransfer "Sonnenzug"
- Charter flights
- Information

Office opening hours
9.30 a.m. to 2.00 p.m.

Contact
E-Mail: manuela@schenna.com


Tanja Egger
Since March 2001 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Assistant director
- Events
- Event marketing
- Marketing
- Press
- Print media
- Product development

Office opening hours
8.30 a.m. to 1.30 p.m.

Contact
E-Mail: tanja@schenna.com


Cornelia Reiterer
Since July 2003 at the Tourist Board office
Currently in maternity leave 

Work areas
- Marketing
- Press
- Print media
- Fairs
- Product development
- Projects


Heidi Kaserer
Since March 2004 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Mobil Cards
- Print Media
- Information

Office opening hours
Monday, Tuesday and Saturday from 8 a.m. to noon. Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.

Contact
E-Mail: heidi@schenna.com


Verena Unterthurner
Since February 2010 at the Tourist Board office
Currently in maternity leave

Work areas
- Information
- Requests
- Postal mailings
- Travel Cancellation Insurance
- Guest awards
- Data maintenance


Martin Rupp
Since June 2010 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Internet and social media
- Graphics
- Online marketing
- IT/Technology
- Statistics
- Invoicing
- Data maintenance

Office opening hours
9 a.m. to to 5 p.m.

Contact
E-Mail: martin@schenna.com


Julia Zuech
Since March 2016 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Marketing
- Press
- Print media
- Fairs
- Product development
- Projects

Office opening hours
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Contact
E-Mail: julia@schenna.com


Sara Turra
Since July 2016 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Information
- Requests
- Postal mailings
- Guest awards
- Data maintenance

Office opening hours
9 a.m. to 1 p.m. and 3 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Contact
E-Mail: sara@schenna.com


Sophie Regele
Since March 2018 at the Tourist Board office

Work areas
- Information
- Requests
- Postal mailings
- Guest awards
- Data maintenance

Office opening hours
9 a.m. to 1 p.m. and 3 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Contact
E-Mail: sophie@schenna.com
Book your holiday in Scena
Plan your dream vacation now