Concert Musik Meran: piano, horn and violin

Martina Filjak (piano), Felix Klieser (horn) and Andrej Bielow (violin).

Franz Liszt: Réminiscences de Lucia di Lammermoor; Robert Schumann: Adagio & Allegro for horn and piano op. 70; Johannes Brahms: Sonate for violin and piano no. 3 op. 108; trio for horn, violin and piano op. 40; Frédéric Nicolas Duvernoy: trio for piano, horn and violin no. 1 in c minor.

Tickets: € 25.00 – € 20.00 – youth/students € 5.00.
Pre-booking exclusively via mail to
Le contenu vous a-t-il été utile?
Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires!