Veranstaltungen Weather Webcams

Concert Music Merano: Haydn Orchestra of Bolzano and Trento

Erich Wolfgang Korngold: Concerto for violin and orchestra in D major op. 35
Antonín Dvořák: Symphony No. 7 in D minor op. 70.

Prices: € 25.00, € 20.00 and € 5.00. Box office from 7 p.m.
Prebooking exclusively via mail to
Le contenu vous a-t-il été utile?
Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires!